Skip to content
Works in Claude · Verified by Anthropic
Overview Overview News News

Manage and revoke shares

External sharing 0:49 2026-10-20

In the Workspace overview and the Sharing tab, you see who has access, through which channel and until when, and revoke a share with immediate effect.

What you will learn

  • Check active shares per Workspace and change access levels
  • Revoke a share: the Workspace disappears for the recipient immediately
Hide transcript Show transcript

Transcript

You can keep track of everything in the Workspace overview: Under Options, you can see how many Workspaces you have shared yourself and how many others are sharing with you. The shares of a Workspace are displayed in the Sharing tab: who has access, through which channel, and until when. With Actions, you can modify access permissions, for example, to determine whether the recipient is allowed to upload files. And when the collaboration ends, revoke the share. This takes effect immediately: the Workspace disappears from the recipient’s view, and the next call goes to reception. Here’s what it looks like for the accountant afterward: The Workspace has disappeared from their account, and the documents are no longer accessible.

PaperOffice AI · Problem Solver

Tell us what costs you time every day.

Just describe it. No technical terms needed.

Or start with an example

How would you like to use PaperOffice?

Computer and smartphone are connected: workspace on the computer, capture on the phone.

Where would you like to start?

The full workspace is optimized for the computer. The mobile version is for capturing, reviewing, and approving documents.

Register free app.paperoffice.ai

Start on the computer

A personal access link will be sent to the email address provided.

Open PaperOffice Mobile

Capture and work with documents directly on the smartphone.

Open mobile version